Test- & Inspektionseinrichtungen

Unsere internen Test- und Prüfeinrichtungen

Als Teil unserer Entwicklung an qualitativ hochwertigen Produkte haben wir unsere eigene maßgeschneiderte Lagertestmaschine entwickelt. Die eigenständige Anlage kann sowohl die Fähigkeit eines Lagermaterials bestimmen als auch eine Fehleranalyse durchführen.

Damit können wir die Gleitlager im Auftrag unserer Kunden unter reproduzierbaren Applikationsbedingungen testen, mit Echtzeit-Testdaten, Fernzugriff und Not-Abschaltfunktion. Die Maschine wurde so konzipiert, dass sie vollautomatisch läuft und durch die permanente Überwachung der Betriebsdaten den Beginn des Lagerausfalls feststellen kann, was zu einer automatischen Abschaltung führt. Somit können alle Zustände zu jedem Zeitpunkt analysiert werden.

Wir können Produkte trocken und geschmiert testen und eine breite Palette von Wellendurchmessern aufnehmen. Es werden standardmäßig auch alle Daten wie z.B. die Temperaturentwicklung und die Drehmomentmessung erfasst und aufgezeichnet.

Unsere Prüfeinrichtungen eignen sich hervorragend für die Beratung von Ingenieuren, um die beste Lösung vor der Produktion validieren zu können.

Unsere Inspektionsanlage garantiert die Qualität jedes Lagers, das unsere Räumlichkeiten verlässt. Mit den neuesten Technologien untersuchen wir jedes Produkt in den kleinsten Details, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Messungen und Abmessungen korrekt sind
.

 

Products

View our entire product range of over 7000 lines in stock

Go to Products ›

Quality

Find out more about how Bowman International can assist you

Go to Services ›

Suchen Sie etwas Bestimmtes? Rufen Sie uns an +44 (0) 1235 462500 oder

Kontaktieren Sie uns ›

Neueste Nachrichten

Bearing Testing & Inspection Facilities

In-house Bearing Test and Inspection Facilities

As part of our ongoing dedication to quality products, we have developed our own bespoke bearing test machine, providing an in-house facility that can determine bearing capabilities and provide fault analysis for plain bearings.

This means we are able to test bearings on behalf of our customers under their exact application conditions, with real time test data, remote computer operation and a bearing failure onset shutdown function. The machine has been designed to run automatically and can sense the onset of bearing failure, which triggers an automatic stop procedure. This enables the failure mode to be analysed.

We are able to test products dry and lubricated and accommodate a wide range of shaft diameters. We are also able to constantly gather data on test bearing temperature and torque measurement.

Our testing facilities are perfect for advising engineers when they may be unsure of the best solution and to validate material selection prior to production. We can now give our customers the peace of mind that they know for sure that the bearing they have selected has been tested in their specific application conditions. It removes, to a large extent, the uncertainty of selecting a bearing for a new project.

Our inspection facility guarantees the quality of each bearing that leaves our premises. Using the latest technologies, we rigorously inspect each product in the most minute detail to ensure all measurements and dimensions are correct.

 

Products

View our entire product range of over 7000 lines in stock

Go to Products ›

Quality

Find out more about how Bowman International can assist you

Go to Services ›

Looking for something specific? Call us +44 (0) 1235 462500 or

Contact us ›

Latest News