Bowman International: Distributor für Oilite®-Lager und Hersteller der BowMet®-Gleitlager

Über uns

Bowman International ist bei OEM-Kunden, Fach- und Großhändlern in einer Vielzahl von Branchen als führender Lieferant bekannt. Wir gehören zu den Spezialisten, wenn es um das Design und das Anfertigen von Gleitlagern und Sinterkomponenten geht.

Bowman International kombiniert Expertenwissen mit konkurrenzlosem Produkt-Know-how und verfügt über einen Vorrat aus 7000 Typen und Größen in den Ausführungen BowMet®, Oilite® und WM. Wir sind spezialisiert auf Gleitlager und bedienen unsere Kunden, angefangen bei KMU's bis zu großen multinationalen Konzernen, mit den Massen- und Spezialprodukten, die sie für ihre individuellen Anwendungen benötigen.

Mit mehr als 40-jähriger Erfahrung liefert Bowman International Lager und Sinterkomponenten für einige prestigeträchtige Projekte und Artikel weltweit, bedient aber genauso innovative, spezialisierte Lösungen, um auch kleine Aufträge maßgeschneidert zu erfüllen.

Bowman International bietet ein umfassendes Lösungsportfolio für alle Anwendungen, mit metrischen und imperialen Größen ab Lager.

Unser Hauptsitz befindet sich im Herzen des Thames Valley in Großbritannien.

Produkte

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über unser Gesamtprogramm

Gehe zu Produkte ›

Qualität

Finden Sie heraus, wie Bowman International Ihnen helfen kann

Gehe zu Services ›

Suchen Sie etwas Bestimmtes? Rufen Sie uns an +44 (0) 1235 462500 oder

Kontaktieren Sie uns ›

Bowman International: EU Distributors for Oilite® Bearings and Manufacturer of BowMet® Bearings

About Us

Bowman International is a leading supplier to original equipment manufacturers, stockists and distributors across a wide range of industries worldwide. We specialise in the manufacture and supply of bearings and sintered components.

Combining technical expertise with unrivalled product know-how and availability, Bowman has over 7000 types and sizes of bearings in stock including the BowMet®, Oilite® and WM ranges. We specialise in plain bearings, providing customers of all sizes, from SME’s to large multinational corporations, with the mass-market and specialist products that they need to meet their individual requirements.

With over 40 years’ experience within the industry, Bowman has supplied bearings and sintered components for some of the most prestigious projects and products in the world, as well as innovative, specialist solutions to meet even the smallest of bespoke orders.

Bowman offers a comprehensive portfolio of solutions for all applications, with metric and imperial sizes from stock – all supported by Bowman’s technical expertise and commitment to customer service excellence.

Our headquarters are located in the heart of the Thames Valley in the UK. We have representatives all over the globe and are able to quote and dispatch orders the same day.

Products

View our entire product range of over 7000 lines in stock

Go to Products ›

Quality

Find out more about how Bowman International can assist you

Go to Services ›

Looking for something specific? Call us +44 (0) 1235 462500 or

Contact us ›

Latest News